PRAY AFRICANS FOR OUR SIN BE FORGIVEN AGAINST OUR ANCESTRAL FROM RELIGION


http://entertainment.vacancynigerians.com/2013/12/shocking-there-is-no-hell-fire-adam-eve.html

HIDE MY SHAME AS AN AFRICAN TROUBLE BY RELIGION AND MEN OF THE TEMPLE AND THE COUNCIL OF NICEA.

Oh Vatican Rome of Jesus. How come you allow this.?

As an African, lured into sin against my self, my blood, my proper mother suffering, my birth, my nature, my existence, my reel, my love, my language, my food, my next, my vision, my human nature, culture as ordained of the spiritual and of the day, time and date of my birth. Heaven, what have I and am I to belief now? Counsel 3 of the Vatican Rome home of JESUS or…………..homo or hetero..sexual.? I was ask to commit the same which was an atrocities against my proper existences and alliance between me and my second spiritual self.

Now, come nearer GOD, and see your work?, if at you’re what you say you’re? imprisoned in the illumination of the Vatican council. From where I was broken, fornicated against from my going and coming against my ancestral father and mother spirit, cursing them morning, afternoon and evening. I belief and praying for Jesus Christ and his own descendants sons of Judah and Adam and Eve………..to my detriment .Was this Holy GOD I ask?, to be Chained and passed through my neck the sin of Judah, you who knows, lie to in this way? you who is refer to as the eternal earthly Paradise.

GOD, I ask do you really exist.? I asked If you do! seeing the fable from the ROME of the Catholic…….honour not your name. I was called Pious believing you’re but now, you’re telling me that you’re not nothing of such, than a deceiver that distrust human existence, and all that goes with it simple moral. You lied and you’re children of Israel and Medina the more, with lasciviousness and lustre of the basic form and yoke me to see not.

Thus, they’re saying from the VATICAN IN ROME. the seat of your honourable left noble moral…………….lest -I say, that you did not at all exist. And event, going on in this world can generous confirmed this as men now sleep with animals and women with aliens are more Holy and blessed, cover with your Grace and Glory etc.

You have allow and make my belief frosty, be in a very hard frosty perspective, and I doubt not only doubting, but knowing, that your name, is an associate of the fraud. My reel had been stolen.

Our Father in Heaven, those that by whom, I came to this world hallo be thy name that Kingdom come, I’ll henceforth, Pray and ask to forgive me; as now I learn and know that Israel did not exist, GOD the eternal did not exist..Jesus Christ is a Product of men……………the holy trinity is fable. The father, the son and the Holy spirit are all faked apostolic creed to lured me into the broken heart of SIN.

Hence, my history, I know no more and have continue ever since, I was born to lift and praise the fake children of Israel of Judea and Jesus , the chief of criminalize commonwealth of which the POPE; the devil comes from. The devil to tell me? That you did not exist ,from the on going Vatican 3 counsel. As an African, therefore, I ask for Pardon from our Fathers and Mothers spirit in Africa, that we have SIN against and against , our proper self for holding grieves and be responsible and partaker; of the universal SIN. Of MAN to MAN and GOD to GOD.

To Africa and the spirits of simple existence and existentialism of our ancestors. May they have the LOVE to forgive us. As we bear, as a living witness- the repentance and confession of the day of RAPTURE. Holy approaching as restitution of the truth from the horse mouth of the 7 horn of the head of the beast, our glorious past from the ignorances of the present day. I pray Saint Africa to forgive us in your most higher abode in heaven.

And to Heaven, I pray allegiance never to be part of the seduction, no matter wherefore a pro-homosexuality religious style SIN…………..base on the new “done” in order not to be lured into SIN once again. I’ll rather, pray to be guided by my own lamb of the light that blossom even under strive and victimization.

However, I remain Holy self, as I can and belief to be in natural LOVE generator of human reproduction and continuity, between man and woman marriage and show just my tolerance in disbelief of same LOVE. I promise as usual be not partaker of evil practise it is from the beginning against my own Religion of IFA.

“Through humility, soul searching, and prayerful contemplation we have gained a new understanding of certain dogmas. The church no longer believes in a literal hell where people suffer. This doctrine is incompatible with the infinite love of God. God is not a judge but a friend and a lover of humanity. God seeks not to condemn but only to embrace. Like the fable of

Adam and Eve, we see hell as a literary device. Hell is merely a metaphor for the isolated soul, which like all souls ultimately will be united in love with God.”

Leave a Reply

